Cancel OK

Truck Availability Report

Truck Availability

Blue Book Services has partnered with CarrierSource to highlight the top-rated trucking companies located near primary produce shipping hubs. Each week we’ll feature a different key location. Results are sorted based on real broker and shipper reviews that have been moderated and verified by CarrierSource to ensure the highest level of integrity. In addition to reviews, you’ll find fleet, insurance, safety, and contact information sourced from the FMCSA, and equipment information submitted by the carrier or gathered through reviews. 

*Are you a carrier? Claim your existing (free) CarrierSource profile here and fill out your information to be eligible for future lists. Reach out to the CarrierSource team at support@carriersource.io if you have any questions!

To contact Blue Book Services regarding this report, please send us an email at tradingassist@bluebookservices.com. Thank you!

*Last Updated 07/11/2024

Top Rated Carriers Located in San Francisco, CA

Docket NumberLegal NameFleet SizeInsurance AmountContact
MC029910Abf Freight System Inc4604$4,000,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/abf-freight-system-inc?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC1316006Silver Line Xpress1$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/silver-line-xpress?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC604820Talon Logistics Inc24$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/talon-logistics-inc-1641739?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC920395Trident Logistics23$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/trident-logistics-2641089?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC964152Mason's Moving Services LLC1$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/mason-s-moving-services-llc?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC609469Gt Expedited Inc198$1,000,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/gt-expedited-inc?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC1281153Labcarriers LLC5$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/labcarriers-llc?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC920965Golden Hill Transport Inc10$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/golden-hill-transport-inc?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC1003518Good Luck Express Inc1$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/good-luck-express-inc?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC1074895Team Allen Trucking3$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/team-allen-trucking?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC1134334Javy Logistics Inc2$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/javy-logistics-inc?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC1138780Fouji Transport Inc1$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/fouji-transport-inc?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC1373214Rv Trucking Inc1$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/rv-trucking-inc?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC1407807On The Way LLC8$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/on-the-way-llc-3857113?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC929875Top Tech Transportation LLC4$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/top-tech-transportation-llc?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC948497Express Transport1$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/express-transport-2835279?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC329387, FF028388, MC129761Red Sea Express1$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/red-sea-express?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC966790Wheels Trucking Inc3$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/wheels-trucking-inc?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC036680Khela Freightlines Inc13$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/khela-freightlines-inc?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC085932One World Transport1$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/one-world-transport-3117191?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC122708Expert Truckers LLC6$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/expert-truckers-llc?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC1043627Jatt Life Transport Inc7$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/jatt-life-transport-inc?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC1044692I&V Transport LLC3$1,000,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/i-v-transport-llc-3296309?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC1059130Stone Delivery Transportation Inc5$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/stone-delivery-transportation-inc?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs
MC1106454Hm Logistics Services LLC1$750,000https://www.carriersource.io/carriers/hm-logistics-services-llc?utm_source=bbs&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=7_12_24_bbs