Contact Us

INFORMATION AND SERVICE CENTER

845 E. Geneva Rd. Carol Stream, IL, U.S.A. 60188-3520
Phone: 630 668-3500 • FAX: 630 668-0303
E-Mail: info@bluebookservices.com.  Web Site: www.producebluebook.com 
Weekdays: 7:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. (Central)

We welcome your inquiries.


OFFICE/FIELD SALES & MARKETING
sales@bluebookservices.com

 

Jeff Lair
Marketing Director
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 726
jlair@bluebookservices.com
Frank Sanchez
Vice Pres., Global Sales &
Business Development
Northeast & Canada
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)

Cell: 518 505-9366
fsanchez@bluebookservices.com
Eloy Cortes
Inside Sales Representative/
Team Leader
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 729
ecortes@bluebookservices.com
Leticia Lima
Inside Sales Representative
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 705
llima@bluebookservices.com
Tim Reardon
Inside Sales Representative
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 725
treardon@bluebookservices.com
Mary Kenealy
Sales Administrative Assistant
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 756
mkenealy@bluebookservices.com
Ron Arevalo
Field Sales & Service Representative
CA & Pacific Northwest
Cell: 213 444-9028
rarevalo@bluebookservices.com
Tim Hickey
Field Sales & Service Representative
AZ & Midwest
Cell: 630 280-6887
thickey@bluebookservices.com
Carlos Sanchez
Field Sales & Service Representative
Southeast & Southwest
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)

Cell: 305 890-6414
csanchez@bluebookservices.com

 


 

Judy Mangini
Customer Service Manager
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 704
jmangini@bluebookservices.com
Iris Muniz
Customer Service Representative
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 702
imuniz@bluebookservices.com
Reneé Dunham
Collections Associate
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 710
rdunham@bluebookservices.com

 


 

Bill Zentner
Vice Pres. of Ratings
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 717
bzentner@bluebookservices.com
Vicky Betancourt
Manager, Rating Operations
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 716
vbetancourt@bluebookservices.com
Tony Augello
Rating Analyst
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 734
taugello@bluebookservices.com
Sandy Bach
Rating Associate
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 739
sbach@bluebookservices.com
Dan Steeve
Rating Analyst
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 715
dsteeve@bluebookservices.com
Zack Champagne
Sr. Data Specialist
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 706
zchampagne@bluebookservices.com
Nicole Gilliland
Sr. Data Processor
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 737
ngilliland@bluebookservices.com
Paul Davis
Listing Specialist
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 718
pdavis@bluebookservices.com
Mary Niemiec
Sr. Listing Specialist
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 707
mniemiec@bluebookservices.com
Enrique Novoa
Listing Specialist
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 709
enovoa@bluebookservices.com
Dimitra Martin
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 720
dmartin@bluebookservices.com
Laura Brown
Data Anaylst
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 752
lbrown@bluebookservices.com

 


 

Doug Nelson
Vice Pres., Blue Book Services
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 738
dnelson@bluebookservices.com
Marco Campos
Claims Analyst
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 736
mcampos@bluebookservices.com
Cliff Sieloff
Claims Analyst & Administrator
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 703
csieloff@bluebookservices.com

 


 

Marco Campos
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 736
mcampos@bluebookservices.com
Eloy Cortes
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 729
ecortes@bluebookservices.com
Jeff Lair
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 726
jlair@bluebookservices.com
Leticia Lima
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 705
llima@bluebookservices.com
Iris Muniz
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 702
imuniz@bluebookservices.com

 


PUBLICATION SERVICES

 

Nadine McNear
Sr. Director of Publishing
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 701
nmcnear@bluebookservices.com
Taryn Pfalzgraf
Sr. Editorial Manager
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 758
tpfalzgraf@bluebookservices.com
Greg Johnson
Director of Media Development
Cell: 816 308-0473
gjohnson@bluebookservices.com
Pamela Riemenschneider
Retail Editor
Cell: 785 817-3194
pamelar@bluebookservices.com

 


CORPORATE OFFICERS

 

Jim Carr
President/CEO
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 748
jcarr@bluebookservices.com
Mark Erickson
Sr. Vice President/CIO
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 745
merickson@bluebookservices.com
Larry McDaniel
Vice President/CFO
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 712
lmcdaniel@bluebookservices.com