Contact Us

Information and Service Center
845 E. Geneva Rd.
Carol Stream, IL, U.S.A. 60188-3520
Phone: 630 668-3500 • FAX: 630 668-0303
E-Mail: info@bluebookservices.com
Web Site: http://www.producebluebook.com
Weekdays: 7:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. (Central)

We welcome your inquiries. 

 

SALES & MARKETING sales@bluebookservices.com

Jeff Lair
Director of Global Sales and Service Administration
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 726
jlair@bluebookservices.com

Eloy Cortes
Inside Sales Representative

(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 72
ecortes@bluebookservices.com

 

Mary Kenealy
Sales Administrative Assistant

Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 756 
mkenealy@bluebookservices.com

Tim Reardon
Inside Sales Representative

Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 725 
treardon@bluebookservices.com


FIELD SALES & SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES

Frank Sanchez
Director of Global Sales
Northeast & Canada
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)

Cell: 518 505-9366
fsanchez@bluebookservices.com

Tim Hickey
Field Sales & Service Representative
Midwest, West Coast & Pacific Northwest
Cell: 630 280-6887
thickey@bluebookservices.com

Carlos Sanchez
Field Sales & Service Representative
Southeast & Southwest
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)

Cell: 305 890-6414
csanchez@bluebookservices.com

Ron Arevalo
Field Sales & Service Representative
West Coast & Pacific Northwest
Cell: 213 444-9028
rarevalo@bluebookservices.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE customerservice@bluebookservices.com

Judy Mangini
Customer Service Manager
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 704 
jmangini@bluebookservices.com

 

Iris Muniz
Customer Service Representative
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 702 
imuniz@bluebookservices.com

Enrique Novoa
Sales Listing Representative
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 709
enovoa@bluebookservices.com

Leticia Lima
Customer Service Associate

(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 705
llima@bluebookservices.com

Reneé Dunham
Collections Associate

Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 710
rdunham@bluebookservices.com

 

 

 

 

 LISTING SPECIALISTS listing@bluebookservices.com

Nadine McNear
Sr. Director of Content
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 701
nmcnear@bluebookservices.com

Sandy Bach
Sr. Listing Specialist

Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 739 
sbach@bluebookservices.com

Paul Davis
Listing Specialist
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 718
pdavis@bluebookservices.com

Mary Niemiec
Sr. Listing Specialist

Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 707 
mniemiec@bluebookservices.com 

 

 

 

 RATING SERVICES rating@bluebookservices.com

Bill Zentner
Director of Rating Services
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 717
bzentner@bluebookservices.com

 

Vicky Betancourt
Manager, Rating Operations

Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 708 
vbetancourt@bluebookservices.com

Tony Augello
Rating Associate

Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 734 
taugello@bluebookservices.com

 

Dan Steeve
Rating Analyst

Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 715 
dsteeve@bluebookservices.com

Nicole Gilliland
Data Processor
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 737 
ngilliland@bluebookservices.com

 

Dimitra Martin
Sr. Administrative Assistant

Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 720 
dmartin@bluebookservices.com

Jessica Muscia
Data Processor

Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 722 jmuscia@bluebookservices.com

 

 

 

 TRADING ASSISTANCE tradingassist@bluebookservices.com

Doug Nelson
Vice Pres., Special Services
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 738 
dnelson@bluebookservices.com

Marco Campos
Claims Analyst
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 736 
mcampos@bluebookservices.com

Cliff Sieloff
Claims Analyst & Administrator
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 703 
csieloff@bluebookservices.com

 

 INTERNATIONAL international@bluebookservices.com

Marco Campos
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 736 
mcampos@bluebookservices.com

 

Eloy Cortes
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 729
ecortes@bluebookservices.com

Jeff Lair
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 726
jlair@bluebookservices.com

 

Leticia Lima
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 705
llima@bluebookservices.com

Iris Muniz
(Bilingual: English & Spanish)
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 702
imuniz@bluebookservices.com

 

 

 PUBLICATIONS publishing@bluebookservices.com

Anne MacDonald
Sr. Director of Publications
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 744
amacdonald@bluebookservices.com

Kathi Orlowski
Sr. Project Expediter
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 746 
korlowski@bluebookservices.com

Taryn Pfalzgraf
Sr. Editor
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 758 
tpfalzgraf@bluebookservices.com

 CORPORATE OFFICERS

Jim Carr
President/CEO
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 748
jcarr@bluebookservices.com

Mark Erickson
Sr. Vice President/CIO
Phone/Voice Mail: ext. 745 
merickson@bluebookservices.com